Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenmore

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 155 Client reviews

5
Daniel Z. | July 19, 2017

"Leslie the manager at the kenmore wa location is the best stylist I've had. I don't write reviews ever - thanks Leslie "

4.5
Dane C. | July 15, 2017

"Scalp massage, face towel, vibrating chair and sports on TV"

5
Noah L. | July 12, 2017

"I was super impressed with the services at the Kenmore, WA location. My 10 year old had the MVP treatment (first time special), and will never forget the feeling of being pampered. His haircut was perfect and the stylist was very friendly. The wait time was a little long, but in this case well worth it. We will be back!"

5
Nathan C. | July 9, 2017

"Friendly service, welcoming environment. I always enjoy my experience and definitely recommend the Double MVP! "

5
David P. | July 1, 2017

"Very well and professional stylist. "

5
brien a. | June 26, 2017

"Great service every time"

5
mark r. | June 26, 2017

"Cindy did a great job-best cut in a long time!"

4.5
aiden s. | June 25, 2017

"It was a hot day, my Grandson who is 7 (who hates to wash his hair) likes getting to sit in the comfy chair lean back & get his head washed before cutting...just that small pleasure made it worth while...Their Mom who is a very busy career woman Would like the idea of having just a hair washing services rather than making bath-time a HAIR Raising event. Bathing would be much more fun for ALL! Thank you Grandma "

5
Jiwan H. | June 24, 2017

"Talley does a great job everytime she cuts my hair. It is the attention to detail that she has. No cutting corners to get the job done quickly. It is about getting it done right each time."

5
johan d. | June 22, 2017

"Level of care, like the massage and shampoo! "